Life teaches us the lessons and such lessons are the key to success. How far do you agree with this statement and do you think formal education is important or people should rely on their life experiences.

Experiences in life and lessons learned in schools or universities are two important aspects that shape our thoughts. A section of the people believes that lessons taught at a high school or a college are key contributors of success than everyday incidents. I believe that events that happen to us and formal education have the same Importance which help in our thought process and make us successful. First and foremost, regular study assists us to identify our interests. These interests tend to turn into curiosity and leads to innovation. For example, Albert Einstein completed his schooling which helped him to invent the electric bulb. Secondly, regular learning helps us to find good jobs. Furthermore, the majority of companies hire staff who finishes some kind of formal training to work for them since they believe that, employees who complete some sort of studies are better suited for doing work. On the other hand, our everyday events, teach us good lessons that help us to progress in our workplace. Companies look at employees who have served the organisation for a long time when it comes to promotion and when assigning major projects since they understand that these employees bring a wealth of knowledge. Moreover, knowledge gained cannot be taught at universities. For example, the heads of companies like Google, Microsoft and IBM have people who have served the organisation for a long time as their CEO. Consequently, the different encounters that we face daily help us to succeed in life. In conclusion, events that happen everyday help in progressing at our workplaces and subjects taught at schools help to get into a job of our choice. Therefore, regular education and incidents in life are considered equally important for success.