Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been argued that monetary training should be a mandatory curriculum in the institute. Few personages strongly agree with this as our surroundings is much into financial aspects, whereas some think it is not necessary. I believe to a certain extent that financial information is compulsory and it should implement in academic subjects, however, the other side is equally considerable. To begin with, many believe that implementing above idea will disadvantage many students because it is not suitable their age to understand this concept. Moreover, they argue that in school, they should teach basic lessons where it helps teenagers to understand about the general environment. Thus, this should be prompted only after finishing an academy level and I believe that their maturity level increase by that time. On the other hand, it is better to have economic education from the schools so that there will be a high chance to get knowledge on how to use and spend money. In addition to this, money plays a vital role in todays modernized world, so it is crucial for the students to learn commercial knowledge in early age. This will help us not only understand the financial ideas, but also it makes them confident to cop daily environment. For instance, business education in my school days helped me on how to use money. In conclusion, I somewhat believe that financial education in school is crucial as it promotes students to understand and implement in a daily environment. Although, financial classes could tough and complex for students, it can be minimized by putting lessons and emphasizing ways of learning such as audio and video sessions.