Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Information is the basis of any invention. While some people are apparently of the opinion that sharing a plethora of advice is definitely necessary and beneficial in research, business and education world. However, perhaps, it would have mixed opinion as per my own perspective. The input information is significantly useful in any activities, whether it could be science, technology, invention, experiments or the development of new product. In other words, the success of any approach depends on the amount of provided information. Many scientists have proved that it would support as part of the analysis. Besides, it may assist to find the root causes, consequences of any problems and help to draw a conclusion. As per the study conducted by - "The Times"- reveals that many countries have seen eventually a growth in social, economical and cultural aspects based on the supporting data. In contrary, It is certainly true that the amount of info is not important rather the value of it. It is always recommended to have a quality of data not quantity. In addition, more advice may create a confusion and complication. It may extend the task schedule and sometimes not meet the deadline. It has been often seen that a majority of organisations take enormous time to take any decision based on such complex raw data. To illustrate, a telecom company conducted a research in India in 2019. The purpose of it to expand the 5G Coverage in interior villages. However, due to non-valuable and non-important update, the company's management took detrimental steps which dramatically reduced the profit. In a nutshell, It is evident from the above discussion that the information should have a strength and significance. The individual should realize the aim of it and shared freely to minimize the efforts, time and money.