University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Give a reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, earning a degree in foreign countries is widely popular among students all around the world, as contributing a significant career opportunities later on. Even though, more and more people might struggle with cultural and linguistic challenges. In the following paragraph, this essay will discuss both its benefits and drawbacks in detail. It is undeniable that educating in other countries has an enormous advantages for international students. Mainly, it equips them a high professional growth compared with people who study in their hometown. This is because it offers a better quality educational system, which has enabled to obtain a deep insight of their specialized. Furthermore, they have the chance to improve soft skills while living in new places, such as the adaptability to the new environment, managing time to handle with packed daily schedule and controlling financial budget in order to survive. For example, while studying in Vietnam, I had to adapt myself with new ways of living, changing my expense and learning habit with the purpose of catching up with other friends. Nonetheless, these difficulties have resulted me a well qualified person for the job market. In terms of disadvantages of taking courses oversea, one of the major barriers is tradition and language differences. These things can pose massive frustration for people in their daily routine. For instance, Initially, while living in Vietnam I have a tough period of everyday communication, adaptation with Vietnamese food as their tastes were completely various from mine. Moreover, it took me a while to accept that honking the horn while driving was a norm thing in this society. Ultimately, I strongly reckon that experiencing diverse customs can gain us a better understanding of people who come from various backgrounds. In conclusion, These days, the trend of studying in second countries has been going up incredibly. Although, it provides a hugely employment opportunity, while also has a difficult obstacles both culture and language. From my perspective on this issue, it can equip us a fabulous lifetime experience as well as a better career path after graduating.