Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is true in the present era, more and more people immigrate to countries where speak foreign languages. some individuals face several social and practical issues on that site. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss the impacts of living in foreign cities, and I will support my viewpoints. On the one hand, there are a variety of challenges which face the public to stay at different sites. In fact, the nations suffer from social impacts in accommodating foreign countries. To demonstrate more, my little sister who travelled to Canada in the last decade, felt stressed about communicating with people and another point to consider, she does not have a language. Thus, she lives without confidence. On the other hand, nowadays person who travel to several countries where their citizens speak a different language and that trend leads to a lot of problems, for example, losing a practical lifestyle. Hence, the community causes knowledge issues in acquiring the language. A clear example is the study published at the University of Nizwa in 2022 shows that" students who travel to study outside have various problems in their practical skills". As a sequence, adults are poor creative in this field and they always feel a shortage of skills. In conclusion, despite people having different arguments, I am convinced that immigrating to other countries causes some challenges. In this case, this issue results from a variety of problems in social and practical skills. However, the nation has an opportunity to skip these issues by learning cultures and acquiring languages.