Nowadays pollution and wastage levels are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem

Around the globe, These days, due to urbanization, pollution, and levels of wastage are increasing at an alarming rate. Many individuals are facing health problems. This essay will discuss the harmful impacts of pollution and wastage on human lives and will provide various solutions to tackle it. To begin with, Many individuals are facing physical health problems due to high pollution as well as waste level. Firstly, most people have their car, which they used to commute to different places, due to its traffic and pollution increased. For example, In a recent study, it has been found that 30% of old age people victims of lung cancer because they will not be able to inhale pure natural air for breath. Secondly, the wastage of toxic industrial and non-biodegradable food is not packaged in a good manner. They have dumped their wastage either on roads or in a water body such as beaches, ponds and so on. As a result, it leads to various diseases like flu, heart problem, etc. However, these issues can be defeated by taking some potential measures. First of all, The government should educate citizens about the importance of cleanliness surrounding themselves. For instance, The government of India takes certain steps to aware natives as well as introduce Swatch Bharat Campin, which discourage people from dumping waste on the roads. Moreover, individuals should take action themselves to preserve natural resources by using public transport and car-pooling. People should use paper bags as compared to plastic bags, which are harmful to the environment. As a consequence, if people will join the hands with the government then defiantly we can preserve natural resources. To conclude, The High level of pollution and garbage has a serious impact on the health of society and the environment. The government should take urgent steps to overcome this problem by educating and aware people. Then, we can make a healthy and living environment.