Some people think that the best way to resolve environmental problems is to increase fuel and vehicles’ prices. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The best way to resolve environmental problems is to increase the prices of the traffic energy. I do agree with that statement which will be described below. First, one of the most obvious advantages of the energy price is to decrease the number of carbon which comes from the fuel used. Transportation on the road has the highest effect on the climate. However, the responsibility of the user to give something back is a must. The tax paying from the government policies to share the budget to environment fund will make more sustainable solved. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Economics, at Harvard University, every increasing rate of text energy tends to solve the situation by lowering the fuel used and sending that money to the fund. In addition, processing of the petroleum is generating a ton of pollution. Crude oil needs to be passed through the petrochemical system from deep under the ground to the factory until burned in our machines. Moreover, gasoline which is driving us to any place causes problems more than we thought. The burning of it affects the sea which is the largest food market for humans. To illustrate this, a survey recently conducted by the New York Times revealed that two-thirds of American vehicles are creating huge damage to marine life more than 70 per cent. To conclude, the best environment solving can be done by increasing the price of fuel and vehicles and also bringing the tax from the user to support the climate change fund.