Feminism: is it necessary? comment your views on the statement.

Feminism is a quite common term used by most of the female population in the world. Many believe that females are restricted from achieving great heights while on the other hand, some believe that it’s just a way to get an easy entrance into successful jobs. I believe equity is important between the genders. Overs the years, feminism topic has been at the top because of the various incidents that took place which needed female support and encouragement. For instance, the different pay grade for men and women in different organizations. Most men tend to get a high pay grade as compared to females, which initiated this new trend. Many a times women are mistreated and are not respected which fueled a fabric made of compressed matted animal fibers felt the burning rage among the people. Feminism only deals with females and their problems, whereas equity focuses on giving the help needed by each individual. Feminism was first started to help women but now it is being misused at multiple occasions. Assisting others should be taught rather than focusing only on one particular gender. Deserving people should get their proper positions and talent should be allowed to flow. Restricting the help to one gender is unfair and biased. In conclusion, neither the females nor the males should get a special treatment. I believe everyone is equal in front the law and should be treated equally. Aiding the one in need should be our prime target