Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. (Steve no copyright)

Some individuals think that favourable outcome always comes from continuous struggle and self-confidence, while others argue that there is a need to have hard cash and make a personality. Although wealth provides the opportunity to establish businesses and have a groomed personality preferred for job applications, I opine that the person's aspiration and single-mindedness are nearer to prolonging prosperity and enhancing learning capabilities. To commence with, the aristocrat has strong personal links and better means which assist him to expand their own property and an ample profit in trading, as a consequence promotes other officers for self-employment by saving a large amount of currency. Furthermore, in multinational companies, reputable departments demand high-profile staff with a great attitude. For example, leading research in America has shown that the well-thought-out organizations shortlist the members on their background status rather than their skills. In addition, a number of folks consider that being consistent grants long-lasting abilities, like continuous efforts and failures impart courage to face challenges and results in vast knowledge. Such expertise perks up to establish own earning sources if there is no further reason to sustain the current position. Moreover, a man with all resources could not progress in his whole life until having several inbuilt adroitnesses that's why strong-willed and industrious mainly participate in lifelong rewards. In conclusion, despite the fact that the bankroll pays betterment in the country's economy and fulfils the requirement of the famous corporation, I moot that personal growth and tenacity are powerful tools in terms of gaining.