Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Countries were becoming more and more similar by the same products which bought anywhere in the world. In my opinion, this progress comprises both position and negation. People are able to buy similar products anywhere promotes the exchange of commodities across countries, therefore, the economies of nations grow rapidly. Because domestic goods have chance to export to the world as well as other goods sold in the domestic market. For example, Vietnam’s GDP has increased three times compared to the period during Vienam’s economic embargo. Furthermore, the other positive advancement is that residents contracted with good commodities more convenient because of they can be sold everywhere instead of the country it was made in. On the other hand, America’s goods have sold in many China’s showrooms and show us China is the largest consumer market that all countries target Besides, it is the existence of negative expansion and one of these negation is everyone tending to prefer foreign products. The main reason is that they believe that foreign goods are better than domestic ones, which lead to the domestic products are less developed. As a result, this economic country is dependent. Vietnam is a heavily nation dependent on China so any China’s decision will seriously affect the Vietnam’s economy. In addition, if countries sell the same products, it will be lose its traditional characteristic goods. Because they are regularly unpopular. For instance, a number of streets in Hanoi’s Old Quarter have lost their traditional products as well as culture. In conclusion, any evolution activity has good and bad sides.