Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has been scientifically proved to be bad for peole's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a widespread belief that any proven unhealthful food or drink should not be sold by stores. In my perspective, I partly align with this point of view due to the following reasons. On one hand, it is reasonable to attach rejection to shops selling harmful products as they have a negative impact on human well-being. When people consume them, there are likely that some contaminants will also be absorbed into the body, leading to several health risks. These may include cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, and bad cholesterol, to name but a few. The worst, consumers may suffer from death itself. For example, there is a notorious case of the famous grocery chain Bach Hoa Xanh which sold mung bean sprouts containing hazardous substances. It posed a threat to many shoppers, since the toxins infiltrated various organs, which is a major cause of the deadly cancers. Furthermore, it is inhumane for a business to let its unhealthy consumables in sales without taking its duty into account. When a manager decides to set up the business, he is under the obligation to ensure his credible products, alongside consumer rights. In other means, he must follow the principles of business ethics. Therefore, not only does trading low-grade food and drink undirectly take a toll on customer's health, but also it goes beyond its limit, turning into a deliberately committed crime, for which the owners must take responsibility. On the other hand, it is also noteworthy that some foods, along with drinks are still edible although prospectively deleterious. Junk food is the most prominent for this illustration. Researched by many scientists, this sort is associated with a great deal of health concerns, like obesity or overweight. Nonetheless, under no circumstances should individuals take an unnecessary binge, they may not be affected by its effects. Besides, junk food is a way to escapism and satisfy our hunger. Mindfully comprehending what actually matters to our health status, customers could take pleasure while avoiding relating considerable issues. All things considered, there should be both permission and disallowance for these detrimental servings.