Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In an ever-progressive community, there is a growing trend towards requiring things such as goods, services and news immediately. This issue is due to the busy life that they are suffering which is having a significant role in developing technology and society. Central to this issue is the point that the demand of consumers is now increasingly hard is come from their busy. To clarify this point, think about the large amounts of work they need to complete per day and the vast information source they must receive not to be dated. In other words, they are trying to catch up with the flow of humanity and fit with the internet revolution. For instance, in this day and age, there are many gadgets created to serve people's requirements such as apps, social media and websites provided for ordering goods online, shipping and updating daily news. Hence, it is quite normal for a generation that people want to get everything done in seconds because of their occupied. Perhaps, this situation has witnessed a conclusive effect on the improvement of technology. This is due to the fact that when the exigency of consumers increases, there will be more business and can provide more, contributing to developing technological systems and other organisations such as transportation, the media and packaging products. For example, there are many companies working in shipping fields developing well and finding ways to shorten shipping times to present the best service for customers, this not only enhances shopping by machinery but also creates favourable conditions to improve the essential long-term relationships between brands and consumers. In conclusion, suffering from the large amounts of work makes people request everything in seconds. Therefore, it will contribute to the development of technology and society.