Đề 1: Many company sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that a majority of entrepreneurs support the sports industry as a method to publicize themselves. While this phenomenon has gained a great source of controversy from public attention as well as personal interest. I believe that the positive aspects of this are more significant. On the one hand, a whole host of evidence and argument could be easily found to prove that this trend is disadvantageous to some extent. Firstly, companies could take advantage of holding sports events to hide illegal actions behind the curtain. For example, selling a great deal of low quality products on a large scale without inspecting authorities. As a result, which could make a detrimental impact on human beings. Secondly, that could be a way for firms to polish their images and manipulate people in clothes’s trend, for instance, attracting a plenty of venues while those activities don’t reflect exactly companies’ credit and their desires. On the other hand, using sports for advertising purposes could be seen as an intelligent strategy. In the first place, it is likely to be the best means of strategy so that corporations might gain a great deal of attention from customers, boosting the business in a dramatic way. Thereby, ensuring an effective operational system, coupled with strong salaries for a panel of employees as well as managers. In the second place, advertising budgets granted for the sport might decrease the burden of government’s budgets. Therefore, the state could invest in other fields such as educational institutions, traffic infrastructure, act. In conclusion, although the phenomenon given brings both certain benefits and drawbacks, in my point of view, companies are using the right method which helps them thrive in the long run.