In some places old age is valued .While other cultures youth is considered more important .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people in some places believe that the elderly are valuable, whereas some people who are living in other cultures think that young people are more crucial. On the one hand, old age could be very valuable. I think that because of their experience. They live long enough to gain a lot of experience and that is the thing that makes them different from young people, it also makes them valuable. Thus, old age people can be the master in some fields and they should be respected by other people, elder also receive much priority. Take Japan as an example, where the old-aged people rate is much higher than in other countries, they still develop based on their old employment, elders are professional and good at every job. On the other hand, the youth should be considered more important due to their strength and time. They are the main employment in society, they are more likely to make the innovation or breakthrough. Although they do not have much experience, they still have time to learn and have a chance to do it. For instance, in the digital era, young people are likely to learn new things faster than old people. I think that each one has different important qualities, we can decide which is more important, because all of those are necessary to develop our society. To conclude, some places think that old people are valued, while other cultures think that youth is more important. Elders have experience and young people have time and strength