Many people believe that modern inventions have brought more problems than the benefits. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer, and required examples.

In the contemporary era, it is often argued by some people that latest innovations are not more beneficial than the issues. I strongly disagree with this opinion and in this essay I will start my reasons of my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that internet. Nowadays, online education is becoming more popular when compared to older education method. The latest version of network named as 5G, is widely used in all form online platform in which students learn through this form of media. For example, most famous social media such as Facebook, YouTube and Twitter are used for coaching with larger number students. AS a result, people are keen to register for these methods for further studies. Another sense from my point of view is that modern technology cell phones. These devices changed the way communication with other people. This as a cutting edge technology has been very popular among the age group of people between 12 to 19 years in order to upload daily activities. To illustrate, the New York Times newspaper publishes an article about the necessity of such mobile devices. A final reason in support from my viewpoint is about playing video games on the PlayStation. In this golden age, there are many people choose to play games to ease their work pressure. Many multimedia companies such as EA, Rock star games and Disney plus provides enormous games for all groups. The Asian countries are prime examples, because of the 80% of the population prefer to play games where as in Australia it is gradually slowing down from 90%. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this opinion that latest inventions are more effective in day to day life. Given this situation, it is recommended that government around the world should think more about implementing this form of innovations.