Directors of large organisations have much higher salary than ordinary employees do. Some people think it's necessary, but others are of the opinion that it's unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Leaders who work in huge associations earn much higher salary than other employees. I personally believe that it is both fair and unfair for them to receive higher amounts of money because they establish a new company and employees do most of the work in some professions. On the one hand, it is fair that bosses receive higher amounts of money than ordinary workers. This is because they first establish a new company due to their hard work and patience. Undoubtedly, they are responsible for the success of the company as directors will run it for a longer time and they do their best in order to expand the company size, as well as popularity by developing advertisements. For example, filmmakers make the most of money since they are responsible for the quality of the film and they do the main tasks: opting for the best actors, scenarists and cameramen, as well as paying for each of them. On the other hand, it is also true that staff should have more money than managers. This is just because they work in a hectic lifestyle and for longer working hours every day. Mostly, they do more physical work which is really tiring and the same every single day. For instance, builders work for about 7-9 hours on a daily average which is absolutely terrible for people who work in offices. As a consequence, they deserve a higher salary than their managers. In conclusion, this essay discussed whether bosses should receive higher salary or employees do.