A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

In this new era, individuals are hardly getting for themselves, doing workout will not only keep you fit physically but also mentally. A healthier person does not only describe through the various exercises or diet plans, but there are many other facts as well. In my country people eat the organic food, have eight hours sleep; which is right amount required for the body, and go to the morning walk in parks or gardens to stay healthy. Although, fitness is as essential as anything else in the life, there is a well known phrase about it, “the health is wealth”. It explains that being healthy is important than only earning money or other things Still, many individuals are mainly focusing on the savings, investments, and earning. Hardly, they get time for the workout or any sports. In my country, the thirty percent people go morning walk or other type of exercise to remain healthy, the rest are suffering from obesity. Apart from that, if anyone does not want to go to a gym, yoga is the best option in that sense, as it helps in keeping you healthy naturally. Yoga can help with reducing stress, boost immune system and keeps fit in the physical aspect. That is an easier exercise to do and you do not any kind special equipment for that. For instance, people in Japan and Italy do regular exercises and eat organic foods, that keeps them healthy and live longer life and on the other hand, in the South Asian countries, the majority is suffering from overweight and it is the main cause of cardiac arrest and other diseases. In the end, fitness is important and the only option if you want to live longer, healthier life means less stress, more happiness that derives from workout, diet plans, avoiding stress, and a good sleep.