Many people say that we have developed in to a “throw-away society” because we are filling up our environment with so many plastic bags and rubbish that we cannot fully dispose of. To want do you degree do you agree with this opinion?

It is said that people are tending to develop in to Join the words into a throw - away society, since human are discharging huge plastic bag and rubbish into the environment which they cannot solve. From my perspective, i toally agree with this statement. One the one hand, nowaday companies produce a huge amout of plastic bags for the market. This is because most people use it to package the commodities to trade easily, so people consume a tone of plastic bag into the environment every year. Furthermore, they tend to use a thing that just use one only which this can make a huge damage on environment. For example, they use the the medical masks which are disposible instead of using cloth mask, and if everyone use 5 medical masks for a day this will lead to a huge amount of watse water to human's garbage On the other hand, although people are fill up trash everyday, they can not give them a place to slove it. Since most companies are just focus are just focused on their profit and do not have awareness of their responsibily for the environment. So they directly throw trash or raw watse water into the rivers, lakes and environment which is harmful for both human and environment. For example, according to newspaper that the Formosa company had thrown bad chemical into the river which cause the death of million fishes in the middle area of Viet Nam In conclusion, I deem myself agree that people tend to throw - away society due to the bad chemical in the river and big garbage in the central of city. If this problem cannot solve soon, this trend is likely to cause more bad affect on environment and people's life