Some people say showing program such as Olympics, cricket on television is the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Some say that there are some other ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously discussed among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is exercise. There are even observers who believe that audiences can cultivate self-active by exercising by watching sports events on TV while others argue there should be alternative ways to reach it, in the succeeding paragraphs, I am going to discuss both points of view and provide my perspective further. Firstly, Watching sports events can increase people's motivation to exercise. It is a common fact that exciting competitions can arouse emotional interaction and attract people to participate. To illustrate, NBA pro basketball games tempted thousands and thousands of people to watch and join this sport, the audience follows competitions through TV, YouTube, or some social media, watching pro athletes using stunning skills to pass their competitors and shots, which are pretty inspiring moment, and also provoke our passion to play this sport, thereby, motivate us to do exercise due to most skill that pro athlete show must have a good physical condition to achieve it. On the other hand, some experts advocate that people can self-awareness to exercise without watching televised sports to tempt them. The reason is that the government can through social media spread information about the benefits of sports by inviting nutritionists to explain. For instance, exercise can help us to get away from diseases, such as cardiac problems, autism, obesity, respiratory illnesses etc, as well as, building a healthy lifestyle in the routine. In conclusion, my personal opinion is that TV sports programs can attract and stimulate people's hobbies and help them to keep their passion for fitness. However one should bear in mind that the governor also can rely on social media to share the advantages of doing exercise, not just playing sports events on TV.