Earlier technology development brought more changes to life of ordinary people than the recent technology development do. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certainly, technology improvement is a key aspect of developing nations reputation worldwide. People debate on, ancient enhancement in technology brought more changes to a common man's life, rather than, those improvements in science today. Yes, earlier technology modified the world completely. To commence with, the universe was most fascinated by the introduction of light-matter, as it was the most important development in the history of science, because this lead to many other developments in the field of science, to exemplify, scientist started to study about the particle matter, coupled with experiments about the wave matter. Because, of these studies conducted in the past, one is now able to create more options which are helpful in improving one's lifestyle. Nonetheless, the scientists are still conducting experiments to make one's life better, but they often take the failures of other scientists from the past as an experience for themselves and make a product using that. Moreover, nowadays professors are even equipped with better and improved sets of tools and theories, so, they do not have do much in discovering a new theory which could enhance individual living standards. To notify, the failure of twin brothers while discovering aeroplanes was a landmark that enables individuals to create an improvised version of an aircraft, and it is now the fastest medium of transportation across the globe. To recapitulate, primary development in the technology, modified one's life more effectively, rather than the version of it that is being used today. Introducing light to the world is still considered as an important discovery by any human in this universe.