Every year an increasing number of students choose to go to another country for their higher education. Do you think the benefits of this development outweigh the problems associated with it?

This era a lot of students looking for a better life. Consequently, they are preferring to be more educated and continuing their studies outside their country. They are paying more attention to their future. Therefore, I think there are a lot of benefits to getting degrees from different countries. Firstly, the most important reasons for students who are decided to get their degree from other places are to get excellent educations there and being more autonomous in themselves. Because there are better pedagogical educations and excellent curriculum, they cannot get the same in their countries. Secondly, this student who is got his degree from another place. Once he will come back to his home. He will share his knowledge in his area. Furthermore, it will be more beneficial for his society to have such an educated person. Thirdly, more countries have poor educations it is better for sending younger people to complete their studies to any country which is having a good one. As a result, this decision will reflect in a good way for their homey. Fourthly, should authorize people to encourage them, people, for travelling to a different place for any purpose. They will be able to know a different language, traditions, civilizations, and having good knowledge about this country. To, transfer them experiences to their society. In conclusion, I think they're a lot of benefits related to sending students for completing their studies outside their countries. Such as, working on developing their place to enhance the improvement of their provincial.