some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligence robots. what is your opinions?

Nowadays, the pace of replacing humans in the workforce by artificial intelligence is increasing constantly. In my opinion,it’s probable that unskilled jobs will eventually be done by robots, however,it’s unlikely that works that involve human contact will be taken over. This essay will discuss why the human presence for some jobs remains imperative. All human labour that doesn’t require any specific or complex human skill would be eventually replaced by Robots. This simply because artificial intelligence is more effective and less expensive than human resources, that is why companies will be less interested in hiring. For example in ROMANIA more than 50% of Mature Automotive staffs have been replaced by an automated line that cost far less than employees, moreover,it works around the clock without asking for vacation or vacation pay. For these reasons, in the future robotic intelligence will substitute human in all menial jobs. However, there are some fields where human is really indispensable and cannot be replaced. As artificially intelligence is limited it cannot achieve the capacity to do some tasks which require human touches such as psychology, education, medicine and social works. A Psychologist needs advanced human skills and a lot of experience to do as well as his job. For that robot as a machine can never adapt to the specificity of these jobs. To conclude, it’s increasingly likely that robots will eventually succeed human in a great number of jobs. Physically efforts jobs that don’t require a high skill level will be entirely executed by machines; nevertheless, the sophisticated jobs that include specific talent and experience will always exist. Eventually, very few jobs will be saved in the future in an increasingly artificially intelligence workforce.