Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties , birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss.

Celebrations, which is a tradition since past, allows people to relax and unwind in the midst of busy and crazy lives. Certain segment of people opine that spending a lot on parties is just a waste of money. Whilst, others are of the view that these are necessary for individuals and the society. However, I would like to delve into both the arguments before forming an opinion. To commence with, our country cherishes on every kind of occasion and so does the citizens do. In order to it, for majority of people, celebrations come under must-to-do list. In the favour of spending ravishingly on occasions such as weddings parties, birthday parties and on festivals' function. Doubtlessly, celebration is one of the mean to take a break from sedentary or mundane lifestyle. On top of that, it unites the entire family and as a consequent, positivity of togetherness, plus, forms love in the air and undoubtedly, boost up an individual. To some extent, it also up search the feeling of excitement and certainly, in a way, offers better bonding within family or society. For example, a small get together within society keeps up the relationship. In addition, their is a causal relationship between celebration and moral ethics. For example, further, children would get to know their culture and religion as when involved in celebrations of certain occasions. Moreover, celebrating festivals, occasions and holding parties serves no purpose, instead, is just a waste of money. Money spent on ravishing parties is of no means. For example, people enjoy for a particular time period and on the following day, everything vanishes off. Furthermore, it is just a mere time wastage. For example, people are supposed to take out time from their hectic schedule in order to fulfill the needs of holding a party. To conclude, ultimately, celebrations are responsible for both the development: personal and professional. Although, people have hectic schedules; however, they should spare out some quality time and celebrations comes as a first option.