SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT THE DESIGN OF NEWLY CONSTRUCTED BUILDINGS IN BIG CITIES SHOULD BE CONTROLLED BY GOVERNMENTS. OTHERS BELIEVE THOSE WHO FINANCE THE CONSTRUCTION OF A BUILDING SHOULD BE FREE TO DESIGN IT AS THEY SEE FIT. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

According to manifold people, the government should confine the structure of buildings in the metropolitan area, whereas, others believe that financers who erect a building should have the liberty to design it as per their convenience. In my opinion, I do believe that a proper control should be imposed by the higher authorities to refrain the improper blueprint of buildings in the cities, and a checklist must be prepared to approve the design of the financers. On the one hand, it is imperative that law and enforcement agencies should cut up the land to construct a better infrastructure. To be more precise, when the administration department takes up the responsibility they dissect the assigned land and make all the necessary amenities such as parking lot, parks, sewage system, adequate roads, and pavement. These utilities do not only provide a better environment to the residents but also forbids the illegal constructions around the city. Apart from this,it keeps the city neat and clean as well. On the other hand, it is indispensable to put restrictions through a checklist on the sponsors. Simply stating, if there is no limitation,n put on the financers then they portray the city according to their blueprints, therefore, there might be a probability that people may dwell in awkward surroundings because to earn the profit from the market big brands erect the multistory without the basic needs, for instance, playground, schools, hospitals, and many more. However, to put a stop on all these inconveniences a strict checklist must be given so that all constructions can be done within the guidelines. In conclusion, I do not but agree that the government must pass the sketch of the buildings in the urban areas, and impose a comprehensive list to the financers to proscribe the unessential erection in the cities