Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, it is often argued by some people that in public places people should know to talk very well. I strongly agree with this opinion and in this essay,I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that at workplace people need to attend the business meeting very often. Furthermore, many industries prefer their workers to present their project which they were involved in the client discussion. For example, multinational companies such as Facebook, Google and Twitter encourage all the staff to explain details of ongoing projects in the large group of crowds. As a result, the employees feel more confident and trust in their company development. Another sense from my point of view is about job interviews. For finding good work all need to attend the job interview for a reputed company. Even though it is a shot discussion, people need to talk with more confident about their own profile. The Asian countries are prime examples because the job interview success rate is surge form 80% to 90% whereas, in Russia gradually down from 100% to 80%.The result is that it is good communication skills are much needed for securing the work. In conclusion, I strongly believe in this opinion about the importance of speaking in common places. This is because of presentation, work interviews and travelling are not easy to without proper speaking techniques. Given this situation, it is recommended that the government around the world should think about implementing this form of communication skillset from childhood days.