Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Happiness is what human beings always desire to achieve in life. The fact is that based on perspectives in life, each inhabitant's joy is caused by particular elements. Some people hold a firm belief that in order to be content, they should pursue a career that they are interested in, whereas, others claim that there are more vital factors leading to their contentment. In my opinion, having a job is never the only factor making people delighted. On the one hand, having a career involving passion and love brings much positivity to individuals. Firstly, employees always feel energetic and enthusiastic when dealing with given tasks and challenges that they prefer. As a result, they are highly likely to work overtime happily without any complaints. Secondly, once staff are excited about what they are conducting, their productivity as well as their performance is often higher and better compared with others taking responsibility for money. Also, being recruited to do the profession they are passionate about, workers tend to feel less under pressure and negative. On the other hand, there are still other factors attributed to folk's pleasure. First and foremost, having good relationships can make us satisfied. For instance, a blue-collar worker having a low payment might be less disappointed and hopeless if their partners and friends are always willing to give him a hand. What is more, good physical and mental well-being is considered to be a vital contributor to one's contentment. Actually, no sufferers feel delighted and motivated if they are unwell enough to handle their duties. To summarize, each individual defines enjoyment differently. Although workaholics believe that having a job is the key to their happiness, I am still persuaded by the idea that there are other elements on which people's well-being is based.