In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today's predominant of the countries face the crime in all the circumstances. Let we discuss in this essay elaborately. Firstly, There are several types of crimes named by the Government such as Cyberspace crime, Property crime, Civil crime and so on. It enhances due to poverty, Expectations of poor people and Monetary issues. Especially, those are in underdevelopment countries and low development countries such as India, West Bengal, Afganistan, Africa and Pakistan. Secondly, there are high chances of corruption in these countries. For instance, In India and West Bengal people are worked based on money minded and we may see the honest human in this nations rarely. Particularly, In the Education industry, Medical Industry and Public welfare sector. It runs for business-oriented rather than service minded. Conversely, there are countries that work for the public-oriented such as The United Arab Emirates, The United States of America, The United Kingdom, France and Spain. They have been allocating fund for poor people overcome from the crime. Even though, those countries still handle the crime but it is less in volume compared with Asian countries. They implement the rules and regulations to maintain etiquette in the nations. At the same time, they give strict punishment to accuse people. For example, In the Arab countries, their punishments are in a brutal way in order to an illustration of others. In conclusion, It might be controlled completely with the support of higher officials and as well as the public. It is connected with the country's growth. In future, It is based on the younger generation's hand.