Rise of convince foods has helped people keep up with the speed of modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, technology has been improving, but we can see that most people are employed, so they prefer eating convenient foods, which are helping them to have the same speed as modern life. while the ready meals have a lot of benefits, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the demerits. On the one hand, convenience foods have various merits. Firstly, the population who are employees do not have a lot of time for cooking due to the fact that most of them average work 8 hours a day; moreover, they spend a lot of time both getting ready and travelling, which need a lot of time in metropolises, to work; as a result, this time climbed to 12 hours; hence, they like ready food instead of cooking. In other words, my friends who are working in Tehran have been spending 15 hours on their work and when they come back to their house are really tired and cannot make food. Secondly, the young generations are so lazy and a large group of them are not able to cook; therefore, they use these dishes. To illustrate, when I used to live in the dormitory, my friends, who lived with me in the same room, could not make simple foods like frying eggs, so they used ready foods. On the other hand, these foods like other developments have several drawbacks. On the one side, these foods such as fast foods and foods that are canned, and other kinds of meals are not good for our health and when we utilize them for a long time, then we will be ill and obese inasmuch as they have a lot of salt, oil, and some material which help us to keep them for a long time. On the other side, if societies eat these meals, then they do not cook; besides, inhabitants of these countries forget our traditional foods owing to the fact that they do not need to learn them because they are not cooking. In conclusion, it is important that these foods help us not to think about food, however, the good points of them can outweigh their advantages on account our health and culture are more crucial.