Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. What causes obesity and how can it be solved?

In the ontemporary world, Obesity is one of the major issues in the world. This problem is growing at a rapid rate in many wealthy nations. This is the outcome of certain factors thus requires immediate attention. In this essay, I would shed light on some reasons for this and try to give some solutions. To begin with, there is some factor responsible for this issue. The first point of prime importance is unhealthy food because of the busy time schedule of individuals. In addition to this, People prefer to eat canned food and try to avoid homemade cooked food. To cite an example, Due to fast and busy lifestyle citizens do not have time to cook a healthy and hygienic meal. The University of Toronto did great research and found that 80% of people, Who living in Canada totally depended on canned or packed food. Which does not have proper nutrition and vitamins. Moreover, Another point in the list is physical exercises. People in today's time have more focus on the indoor game rather than outdoor activities. Children are becoming couch potatoes because of the less physical attractions, They like to play the indoor game in their leisure time. Which is the major reason for obesity in the youngster. It is the high time to take certain steps, Primarily people from all ages and groups have to add at list 30 minutes of exercises at their daily life routine because the survey conducted in 2019, The 70% of citizens, Who were doing physical activities was more heather than others. Furthermore, To overcome this problem in teenagers school should add one period for outdoor games because outdoor activities are beneficial to reduce extra fat calories. People have to change their eating habits and have to start cooking homemade food for their better health. To conclude, I would like to state that this problem cannot be solved individually and overnight, Since its roots are quite old now. Therefore, Combined efforts of both government and society are required. It would take some time, but the result is for sure.