Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others like groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every person has a different personality and each one has a variable approach to comprehend things. In a similar scenario, some individuals consider group classes for studies, while others prefer private tuitions. In my opinion, personal classes are more beneficial to an individual for a myriad of reasons. In this essay, we shall discuss these two topics further. Firstly, the primary benefit in private lecture is a priority. For instance, the absence of other pupils causes teachers to give more attention and thus invest more time on the student. Secondly, a person’s doubts and queries could be answered and solved much faster and conveniently. Thirdly, all sorts of distraction are removed, and the individual could focus and concentrate more on the subject. Overall, such types of classes have successful and favourable outcomes. On the contrary, communal classes are the first preference for some individuals. Moreover, people think that these classes provide an out of the box ideology; for example, each student has a different mindset on contemplating things and thus can showcase a variable methodology regarding a subject that was not thought off before. Furthermore, communal studies offer additional help in term of pupils assisting one another, teaching or providing notes. However, these merits do not outweigh those achieved through one-on-one lectures. To summarize, there are two sides to a coin. Therefore, although group lessons are beneficial, I believe that a better approach for education would be private tuitions because of the priority received and all the reasons mentioned above.