Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Hobbies are important for all, being a source of relaxation, and help you unwind after a tiring day. Few people think that for a pastime to be fun, it should be difficult to understand and learn. This essay disagrees with the above statement as leisure activities need not always be complicated. On the contrary, the simpler the better as long as they are enjoyable. Although some people think that hobbies should be hard to learn, most hobbies are simple yet immensely pleasurable. For example, most youngsters have developed a hobby of playing mobile or computer games which are not only easy to learn but also a great pastime. Some people like to collect stamps, coins or pieces of art which obviously, is no rocket science and moreover, doesn't need them to acquire any special skill, while others may go for sowing or knitting, which are not tough either. We all are leading stressful lives in today's world, in particular, the age group between 18-45 years and having a pastime often helps one relax and elevates one's mood, especially, if it involves interacting with some friends, it can be an unstoppable delight. For example, nowadays, housewives organize kitty parties and indulge in games like Bingo which gives them a breather from their mundane routine. There is an increase in the no. of people joining sports clubs to keep themselves rejuvenated and fit while spending time with friends. The main idea behind keeping hobbies is to have a source of entertainment. In conclusion, some people are of the opinion that for a hobby to be fun, it should be difficult to acquire or learn. In my point of view, hobbies need not be hard always and can yet be pleasurable.