Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people graviate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

There is no denying the fact that the competition between large and modest businesses is unfair because of the ability of the large to invest in marketing and being attractive to people. This essay will discuss what are the consequences of this fight and how we will transfer it to be fair enough. To begin with, there are many problems from sweeping large businesses by the power of promotion. Firstly, they will increase the prices as much as they can. In other words, people are interested in trying the product, so they exploit passion. In addition, they create the idea that only brands and expensive things are of high quality. For example, people did not trust Shein Makeup products because it is very cheap. In terms of encouraging people to buy local products, we should face the idea by raising awareness about the benefits of buying local products. It is also possible to say that the most important benefit is that it will improve our currency and the country's economy. Moreover, it will help to control the prices as the large companies will challenge the modest ones In conclusion, the power of advertising influences the selling that uses large brands. But It is also true that awareness of returns buying local brands will destroy this power. So, I hope the government supports and gives facilities to youth to open businesses.