Some people argue that it is good for children to stay away from their families and go to a boarding school. Other suggest that children live with their families and attend a day school. What is your opinion?

Undoubtedly, in the present scenario, the major concern regarding children, is that they end up getting involved in criminal activities. To which group of an individual argue, that minors should be sent to a boarding school from the start of their life, while the rest of them suggest, that kinders should stay with their family members. Both situations mentioned above, have their own positive and negative. To commence with, parent's are so busy with their own work schedule that they hardly have any time for their wards, because of which the juvenile gets attracted towards the other source of entertainment, for instance, a study showed that if procreators lack in developing a relationship with their child, then the chance of the scholar getting involved in unethical activities are more, so as to overcome this situation couples can go for boarding school option, where the young one would be given proper care and treatment, coupled with, education for a better future, but these kind of institute are way too harsh on a youngster. To exemplify, they have a timetable for everything, such as, when to sleep or have breakfast and many more, which is kind of harassment on a kinder. Nonetheless, the second option that the progenitor has is keeping their newborns with themselves, which is a good decision, as it allows the minors to open up and share their feelings with their mother and father, for example, many studies have proven that the children share most of their life with the mother in comparison to anyone else in this world, but, nowadays, due to increased price that the couples have to be paid for maintaining a living standard both the parents have to work, because of which there is no one for the juveniles to whom they can share with their feelings with. To conclude, one cannot say sending kinders to a boarding school is the best option, neither they can say that children should attend a daily institute, as both have some drawbacks, coupled with, advantages of their own. Boarding institution, the child is well-behaved but not open, whereas, in the case of everyday academy it is vice versa.