Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Are you agree or disagree?

The quality of studying is very important to get more opportunities in the future. while some people say that learning evidence need more time than practising others try to find private schools with more time accorded to learn practical skills. In my opinion, according to the importance of practical skills, at all steps of education,it’s not given much time. This essay will argue why those people are right. Learning facts require a lot of time comparing to practising, this simply because it’s elemental to know all the details about subjects and different phenomena before moving to practice, thus we should master definitions and specificities with all additional information which take a lot of time, for example,an accountant needs years to learn and master accountant codes and procedures but few months are enough when starting work with an accountant application and get the practical skill. Therefore, giving more time to learning facts is necessary. From the primary schools to the graduation our progenies spend the majority of time learning facts and theories instead of practical skills, all programs contain more concepts than practice as a result at the end of education cycle we don’t really have practical knowledge. To illustrate new applicants for jobs face many problems to do the job required. for instance,personally, after getting my finance degree I made much training in order to develop my knowledge which was at 90% theories. So spending too much time on concepts than practice can have important inconvenient in future work life. To conclude, this essay argued that in fact,the educational system is affording further time to facts learning than practical skills learning. As this expertise is required in the work market and give more opportunities to find a job personally, I think that the time accorded is minus and should be reviewed.