Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Children have incredible effects on the prospects of a country. Therefore, I completely agree that parents should be taught how to bring up their children. There are many factors that contribute to having a productive and prosperous country. Firstly, many job positions are available in each region. These positions should be occupied by well-qualified persons. Thus children should be grown in suitable conditions and parents need to be aware of how bring up them. Some parents are illiterate and do not know how to teach their children for decent jobs. Secondly, some individuals do not know how to treat their children. They are not familiar with the emotional needs of the younger people. As a result, there should be some classes to teach parents how to communicate and behave with their children, and without these types of learning, they would have problems with youngsters. If parents do not take courses that are related to growing children, some problems will happen. Bad behavior of parents may have detrimental effects on their children. For example, as a result of hard punishment, children may be self-conscious and lose their self-confidence. Such individuals cannot make productive contributions to society. Moreover, some informative classes about new technologies should be held for parents to help them to become familiar with new types of new and high-tech instruments. In conclusion, I agree that there should be some lessons for parents about how to bring up their children as society needs to be productive and happy, and well qualified people.