Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Are you agree or disagree?

The quality of studying is very important to get more opportunities in the future. When some people say that learning evidence need long period than practising others are struggling to find private schools with more time accorded to learn practical skills. In my opinion, according to the importance of practical skills, at all steps of education,it’s not given much time. This essay will argue why those people are right. Firstly,learning facts do not require a lot of time comparing to practice, this simply because it’s not elemental to know all the details about subjects and different phenomena as we can build our knowledge efficiently when practising,because if we do not use it with time information gone, for example, an accountant does not need years to learn accountant codes and procedures the efficient way to success is to practice on accounting software how to save invoices or different operations than wasting time in learning details that you will never use. Therefore, giving a huge period should be for practising. Moreover, from the primary schools to the graduation our progenies spend the majority of time learning facts and theories instead of practical skills, all programs contain more concepts than use as a result at the end of education cycle they don’t really get practical knowledge. To illustrate new applicants for jobs face a lot of problems to do the job required. for example,personally, after getting my finance degree I have made and still doing several training in order to develop my knowledge which was at 90% theories. So spending too much time on concepts than process brake the professional career. To conclude, this essay argued that in fact, the educational system is affording further time to facts learning than practical skills learning. As this expertise is required in the work market and give more opportunities to find a job. Personally, I completely agree that the time accorded is very little which should be extended.