People want to immigrate to rich countries. What are the reasons? Is this positive or negative?

Some individuals have a desire to move to developed countries. This essay will discuss the main factors that drive that trend and a negative effect that might lead. The main reason for this migration trend is that the intolerance in the country of origin. Firstly, we knew that people are divided into several groups like white and black people. However, not all groups have the tolerance to other ethnics. Some of them remain to use their power over others and they often act as a tyrant. It means that there is no equal condition for certain ethnics in that nation. For instance, in Indonesia, there are a local group and a group of people who look like Chinese but born in Indonesia. However, the real inhabitants tend to dislike the Mongolian people, and many Mongolians born in Indonesia accept many bullying since they were at school. Therefore, many Mongolians choose to live overseas rather than live in their own country. Another cause is that the low-respect conditions that they receive in the workplace. In most workplaces, people who perform more than their workhours tend to have the same wages as their colleagues that work less than those. Furthermore, they feel that their job is not highly appreciated. So, they choose to move to another state that may appreciate their effort. It is true that this occurrence is a negative tendency, which may bring a negative impact on the long-term period for the previous nation. The most crucial matter is the lack of high-quality and high dedicated people in some important fields, for example, scientists, doctors, and many more. This will put the nation in the jeopardizing situation. Thus, an inevitable effect, which is low national income, will appear as a new problem. In conclusion, intolerance and low respect conditions can drive more people to immigrate. Eventually, the country of origin will suffer in a bad situation, such as the shortage of high-quality people in certain fields.