People want to immigrate to rich countries. What are the reasons? Is this positive or negative?

Inmigration happens around the world since the ancient ice age, it refers to people who were born in one place, and later on, decide to live in another city. Even though migration happens across different types of countries, it is more usual that a person migrate from an "on development country " or "poor country " to a "developed country " or "rich country ". The reasons why people migrates vary among money, culture, dreams, society, love, etc. and all of them despite their reasons are valid. First of all, one of the main reasons people migrate is money of more exactly to look for a better economic future in order to sustain their families or their dreams. For example: Carlos looking to sustain their four children with just a salary of 300 dollars decides to leave his country and travel to USA to send their love ones money to his wife for their children´s education. The reason of carlos is positive and valid because he is trying to supoort their love ones. Another reason is to acomplish their dreams, in USA there is a common phrase that said "the american dream", what that means depends of the person, for one could be general stability, money, access to great education while for others could be being a well-known musician or actor or singer, being a NASA astronaut, etc. That happens because more than 90% of the famous actors or singers come from rich countries and it makes sense for the persons to looks for opportunities to acomplish their dreams in that places. One last important reason is "security", a rich country can offer to their citizens a sense of security that a "poor country " can not, because their autorities are solid and their government has the support of their citizens. Their reasons are valid because they are looking to improve themselves to contribute to the society. Finally, the reasons why people migrate from a poor country to rich one vary among money, sense of security, chasing the dream, etc. All of them are valid, there are neither entirely positive or negative, there are just reasons that could be explained mainly because there will always some humans who will look for stability and better future.