Only reason to work hard is to earn money. To what extent you do agree or disagree

It is the universal truth that money is an utmost important aspect of everyone's life. Therefore, people work hard to recieve a handsome salary.Eventually, they can fulfil their needs and sustain themselves in modern society. Apparently, there are people who work for the nation which gives mental pieces and inner satisfaction. than monetary terms. Hence, I partially agreed with the statement correspondingly, the upcoming paragraphs will shed light on my viewpoints related to the very conception. To begin with, This is so evident that every individual has their preferable needs such as basic and lavishing. It can only be fulfilled by remuneration which they get from their job. Due to technology advancement and modernisation, Life has changed a lot. Nowadays people run after opulent lifestyle and enormous wealth. Owing to, they can buy gadgets, luxurious cars, lavishing homes. As a result, They do extra shifts, freelancing accordingly they get paid double. To exemplify, Mostly multinational companies set a monthly target for their employees whom so ever achieved that should get the incentives which are icing on the cake for them as they already get handsome salaries. Correspondingly, Employees put full efforts. On the other hand, Some masses perform duties for the country and society irrespective of concerning much about monetary benefits. Their motive to always serve the nation and the civilians. It gives them immense satisfaction. Soldiers, Athletes, social workers, painters and so on. They indulge themselves in long hours demanding duties and paid less as compared to white-collar workers. For Instance, Mother Teresa was a social worker and devoted her life to the caring the sick and destitute people. Many times we read the news that Army officials martyr during wars, Still, the young generation has that patriotism they want to become soldiers despite having a risk of survival at borders. To recapitulate, Working for Monetary benefits is the foremost and primary driving force behind many people but still,there many of them Perform tasks for self-satisfaction. With money,they can buy tangible items. However, complacent also necessary to lead a meaningful living.