Today handwriting is less formal as compare to the past. Why is it. Is it positive or negative development

Nowadays, digitalization has been adapted by the masses across the globe. However, it has changed the concept of handwriting. Every section has been replaced by digital solutions therefore, formal handwriting is substantially reduced and becoming less formal. This essay will high light the reasons and presents both developments and show the evidence for negative growth. To start the deliberation, the most prominent reason is a dependency on electronic gadgets such as computers, mobiles. Most of the people are busy in their rapid pace of lives owing to, they scrawled when it comes to handwritten notes as rely on online typing. They generally communicate through on-screen chatting which is easygoing Method of scribbling. For Instance, social media platform like Facebook, Instagram where dwellers type casually and Usually use the slangs such as gonna, gotta, wanna, kinda and so on. These words are pronounced in informal English where the real meaning of gonna is going to. Consequently, these fancy words have changed the style of writing hence, Precise writing is getting vanished gradually. Moving forward to discussing the drawback of less formal. It has been said that the psychology of an individual can be judged through his written gratitude especially at the workplace, It is not acceptable if they send informal emails to seniors or clients. It would definitely put an adverse impact on their employers which would lead the pessimistic consequences.To exemplify, while sending an email to boss workers cannot address them as buddy or dude. They are instructed to write formal messages. Casual behaviour should not be acceptable an incorporate. Thereupon, if someone does that should be terminated from their duties. Due to, less formal writing creates problems in work. Despite the aforementioned disadvantages, it has advantages too. Every electric typing has the auto-correction error tool which automatically rectifies the mistakes. Many people do not notice the omission while typing. sometimes it is difficult to write lengthy letters, therefore, copy-paste feature has made their lives at ease. To recapitulate, handwriting is one of the major skills, which has a significant impact on brain development. However, frequent usage of online typing rather than longhand written letter has many unfavourable ramifications as Children do not focus on spellings and grammar errors and use the short phrases. Undoubtedly, wisely use of digital type writing brings some of the benefits as well.