In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging out quality of life. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, globalization has increased significantly around the world that makes some people believe this will be a positive aspect for their communities, however, others reckon this is going to ruin their life. In this essay, I strongly disagree with this statement, that will be analysed in the following paragraph. To begin, people favour of multinational cooperation can provide a plethora of occupations for the citizen in that country. A prime example of this is when car industries, for example, Toyota, go to build a factory in another country, they have to hire employees, who are local people, to reduce their cost. This is not only good for them but also increase GDP for that country. Therefore, this can diminish the unemployment problem. Turning to another main idea, we can use their technologies to develop our nation. For undeveloped or developing countries, some technologies are cutting-edge for them. Research recently carried out by Mahidol University, which is a prestigious tertiary educational institute in Thailand renowned for its outstanding research work, has revealed that when international company come for investment in their city, their lives are better than beforehand. Thus, this makes more convince for their living. To summarize, this type of business can make more advantage than disadvantage that influence me to disagree that it will damage their living. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that adverse effects of debate over multinational establishments will always greater than the negative effects, and because of this, they hire local workers and bring new knowledge.