Do the advantages of online education outweigh the disadvantage?

It can be a controversy that the advantages of online education exceed the disadvantages. In my opinion, online education has a lot of advantages, which can outbalance the disadvantages of e-learning. First, the most important and biggest advantage of e-learning is educational flexibility. Online education platforms can provide a flexible education environment. Therefore, they can access the platform anytime and anywhere. Due to this flexibility, students can manage their own schedules freely. Digital education is more adaptable to students’ schedules. For instance, a working professional who doesn’t have much time to study in the daytime can complete a degree through digital education. As a result, this makes education accessible for many people with time and space constraints. It can increase the degree of freedom of education. Likewise, it can reduce the pressure from the education expenses for students. There are a lot of students who want to get an education but don’t have enough money to afford the education fee. Because most of the education expenses are way too expensive. For example, many complimentary online courses are already available, such as MOOCs. MOOC is an abbreviation for massive open online courses, and it allows the public to learn university courses by providing lectures at the level of general university lectures. Also, you can watch the free information video on the YouTube channel. Thus, more people can afford their education fees and be granted the right to education. In conclusion, e-learning can provide flexibility in education and decrease the stress from expensive educational expenses, which makes e-learning more accessible. Overall, due to those reasons, I think the advantages of online education exceed the disadvantages.