some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. which of these two school policies do you think is better?

Some schools have a free policy on dress code, but other schools consider this measure unnecessary and hold traditional views on mandatory uniforms. I agree that freedom of choice that we wear can provide additional opportunities and improve creativity and communication. The first reason why wearing various clothes might be a great decision is that it helps change students' mindset aтв creativity, which affects their marks. When students are allowed to wear whatever they want, it brings a new opportunity for their minds. Having the ability to choose what they like changes their behaviour and helps them think outside the box. This effect also increases the number of endorphins and deals with stress, which might help pass the exams better, in contrast with other students obligated to wear a uniform following school requirements. Moreover, this fact was acknowledged by the University of Cambridge that has discovered a connection between students' marks and school's uniforms. They found that students with democratic policies in school gained better grades on the exams in 60% cases than those who were obligated to wear a uniform. It is better to wear various clothes because many cities have a multicultural population, and dresses would help students know each other's countries better. It means that dress code diversity requires a new approach because it helps develop communication between students and nations. This approach might improve their soft-skill and give them additional superiority in their adult life because it would be easy to find common ground with people from different countries. For instance, past research found out that using uniforms in schools decreases students' communication skills for more than 60%. In conclusion, we can draw a clear conclusion that the application of free choice of clothing policy will only lead to positive results in the development of students and strengthen their ability to communicate.