In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In America, the youngsters have been imposed some restrictions these days. They are asked to remain indoors in the late night, unless they go out with a mature person. In my opinion, I strongly support this because this can result in poor grades in schools and safety reasons. The primary reason why I think it is good for the teens to stay inside their homes is that, when they spent their nights on roads, they hardly get the sufficient amount of time for preparing the classroom lessons. Consequently, they score poor in academics, which in turn damage their educational prospectus. Similarly, since they could not sleep properly at nights lead some physical disturbances: headache, anxiety,and fatigue, also negatively impact on their concentration. For instance, many doctors adivise that students to sleep adequately, at least 6 hours per day. Another point here is that the safety issue, in other words, during night time, it has been observed that many anti-social activities are carried out. Due to this, the teenagers may end up in some dangerous scenarios and be unknowingly victimised. For example, many robbories, drug peddling and hit and run crimes happen under the dark, however, if they are escorted by adults, these safety issues could be limited since the senior person has some experience and know how to handle the situation more precisely than the youngsters. Thus, it is clear that when going outside in the late night make sure adults are accompaning. By the dint of the above-mentioned points, low scores in schools and safety concerns, are resulted when the young adluts spend their nights outdoor. I firmly believe that they should not be allowed to roam, unless the presence of the senior. It is higly recommended that avoid any situation, which may endanger the life of anyone.