More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment

People try to get modern qualities as much as possible nowadays. That is the reason why more and more citizens move to cities instead of living in the countryside. From my perspective, it brings more merits as I will highlight some points below. Admittedly, agricultural jobs play a key role in the agricultural development of a state. As a matter of fact, urban areas tend to suffer from social problems due to pollution from traffic, the streets and public transport systems are usually overcrowded which is unhealthy and stressful. Consequently, farmers might maintain their permanent work in the countryside in an effort not to change much their costs of living. In addition, these unemployment issues in cities are increasing as they do not have enough academic performance to meet requirements from employers. So, they can not put themselves at risk of moving to cities, particularly in terms of finding jobs. However, youngsters nowadays are willing to support their career paths by moving to urban cities. First, they have a wide range of employment options to further their careers and raise their academic standing.. Hence, they might approach knowledge more easily and try to make money from that. Second, the large capital flows in cities have a positive impact on technological infrastructure and people who live in center areas can access these cutting-edge technologies. As a result, in comparison to other areas, they might get access to the most advanced healthcare and educational systems. In conclusion, although agriculture jobs bring us many sustainable opportunities, careers in urban regions bring more advantages due to their modern technology and their urban welfare.