Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Globalisation has led to the fast development of an economy which in turn has reduced the cost of goods but it's also a major reason for creating rubbish. The amount of junk created isn’t the amount we can dispose of. It can have a tremendous impact on our environment if not controlled properly. We’ll discuss why’s it happening in the next paragraph. It’s happening because the younger generation is more accustomed to buying a new product instead of fixing it. In my mother’s time, they used to fix the machine instead of getting a new one. They don’t realise the essence of recycling. And second of all the pace of technology advancement is so fast, that last year hardware is kind of obsolete. For example, people keep on purchasing a new phone every year which creates a lot of E-waste which is harder to deal with as it contains hard metals. So the state should take some actions for that, we’ll talk about it in the next paragraph. It’s imperative that the regime of all the nations should come together to control this issue because it’s a hard impact on our surroundings. The government can take various steps to regulate this space. They can start imposing a rubbish tax on the corporations which are generating more junk. They can give allocate some incentives to companies which are eco-friendly and help in controlling this issue so that other corporations get motivated to join this cause and help in regulating it. For example, the government can start a campaign for recycling which educates masses. To summarise it, I must say that we all have to come together in order to battle this issue. We’ve to do it to make our planet more habitable. So that our children can have a better future.