Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think the modern world gets people more independent on each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays the world is more broad, everyone is connected in some way, the social economic status of the world improve for example low middle income countries can give their child everything they want. That is why there are some group that think we became more dependet on each other while others think that, on the contrary, we became more independet. Personally I believe that the world is more dependent thanks to technology. First of all, the group who believes we are becoming indepedent argue that nowadays you don´t need to ask for advice to prepare some things,that you can just google it and you will have a tutorial teaching you how to cook, how to sew, how to swim, etc. Also thanks to the tutorials o instructions, you can learn many things without going to school or interact with other people. They believe human interaction is reducing now that we computers and internet, that is one of the main reasons they believe we are more indepent. However I believe that on the contrary due to technology we depent even more on each other, for example: In the tutorials, there is someone who did it for you, even is it is online there is still human interaction. I think with the social media that dependent of approval of the mass is even stronger, people follow trends, they seek for likes, that is the ultimate confirmation of approval in the social media society. That´s why the world depends more on each other, every action of a person, if it´s become viral, can trigger movements and change the world for good or bad. Finally, regarding if the world is more dependent or independent, one group can say that technology make us more indepent that we can do everything that we want by ourselves, but I believe, on the contrary, that because of technology we are more dependent on each other because we seek for approval.