In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people have believed that there may be other living spaces on other planets for many years. Also, some recent studies have proved that there are several planets that resemble the earth’s surface. In my point of view, it may be another livable planet for us in our galaxy, and all the countries of the world should support these researches for our future. First of all, the world ’s population has gradually increased day by day. Compared to the past, there have been many new metropolitans. These big cities are too crowded to live, and people proceed to find an escape way. For instance, people who are bored with their urban lifestyles are leaving their homes at the cost of losing their jobs or social environment. If the population continues to increase at this pace, there will be nowhere to live, even in the countrysides. For this reason, human beings need to find another convenient place to live beyond the world. Secondly, the natural environment is affected adversely by human activities. These activities have disrupted the balance of the world, in particular the atmospheric layer, for many years. The thinner the atmospheric layer has become, the more the world is exposed to solar lights, and seasons are shifted. For example, although the season is spring, the temperatures show 30 centigrade degrees in my country. Thus, before the world has thoroughly vanished, humans need to discover new planets proper for human life. In conclusion, the growing population and destroyed natural environment will make the world unlivable in the future. All the countries in the world need to bolster with a budget their scientific researches, which endeavor to find new earths.