More and more business as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using Technology rather than face to face. Discuss the advantages/ disadvantages of using Technology for communicating.

In this technological era, communication has been becoming steadily progressive digital; even I would say, nowadays,people preferred to talk with their nearest and dearest online instead of going in person to visit them.Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into both viewpoints, and subsequently,will explore whether the boons supersede pitfalls, accordingly. Obviously, the school of thought that postulates that digital communication is outperforming than visit personally has their justification. From a certain point of view, some supporters argue that one of the major boons of digitized contact is much likely ease of access. Additionally,another good boon might be it is extremely superior in order to time-saving. the reasoning could be due to the fact that one can communicate with someone whenever they want with revolutionized communicational equipment rather than commute to their place and talk to them.As an exemplification, For a company,it should be more convenient to call,text or email to clients in contrast with the visit in person each client. On the flip side, could there be pitfalls to this argument? Of Course, it follows that one can never judge the whole situation of another side through digitated infrastructure. even though the internet and latest gadgets revolutionized the way of communicating, it can never replace personal meeting. similarly,the reasoning might be it is not always secure to share important information digitally. To Conclude, having explored both vantage points, it is obvious that the enormous plus point eclipse the pitfalls. this essay discussed the positive and negative sides of using technologies in communication.These technologies have a positive impact on both the family members' relationships and on the business.