More and more people are buying ready to eat food instead of cooking for themselves. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this?

Due to hectic schedules and fast-paced of life, it is a very complex task for many people to make their cooking for themselves. Due to this reason, many individuals have been preferring to purchase food from various restaurants. According to my view, this approach cons outweigh its advantages. To commence with, with the increasing responsibilities and behoves of persons has put them in a condition which they unable to allocate time for cooking their meals. which in turn, force them to opt for ready-made food. Which is, however,does not free from drawbacks. Firstly, the meal which is made in local markets or hotels, are not hygienic and fresh; which negatively affects buyer health both physically and mentally. Moreover, the ingredients which are used while cooking the food are very cheap or low, in quality which fabricates fake tastes which are liked by many. However, their negative impact on health is far worse than its flavours. For instance, Research by the health department states that the main reason behind diseases such as high blood pressure, rise in cholesterol levels and diabetes are owing to huge dependency on ready-made food. Secondly, the costs and expenses of these various cuisines are very heavy which put a considerable amount of pressure on humans to invest for saving. For example, Report by the health ministry address that humans recklessly waste thousands of crores every year to buy their favourite foods. Therefore, it is very essential to show meticulous to ensure their good health by spending some time to prepare their meals. To conclude, It is an intricate task to prepare or invest, some time to prepare meals, Although, which is worthwhile to allocate instead of affecting one health.